Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
  
  
CountiesFilter
  
Barbourville
  
Matthew.Adkins@ky.gov
Casey, Knox, Laurel, Lincoln, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Wayne, Whitley
606-312-7130
Barbourville
  
Shannon.Williams@ky.gov

​Bell, Clay, Leslie, Letcher, Harlan, Owsley, Perry

606-594-1408
Frankfort
  
Marvin.Combs@ky.gov
Bath, Boone, Kenton, Campbell, Bracken, Pendleton, Grant, Owen, Henry, Gallatin, Carroll, Trimble, Oldham, Jefferson, Bullitt, Spencer, Shelby, Anderson, Franklin, Nelson, Scott, Woodford, Jessamine, Fayette, Bourbon, Nicholas, Harrison, Clark, Montgomery, Rowan, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Marion, Robertson, Washington, Mercer, Boyle, Garrard, Madison, Lee, Powell, Estill, Jackson
 
606-454-6046
GlasgowRon Norris
  
Ron.Norris@ky.gov
Barren, Metcalfe, Hart, Larue, Hardin
270-670-6774
GlasgowGreg Welsh
  
Greg.Welsh@ky.gov
Meade, Breckinridge, Ohio, Butler, Grayson
270-871-4336
GlasgowSeth Parrish
  
Seth.Parrish@ky.gov
Clinton, Cumberland, Monroe
606-688-2115
GlasgowJustin Watt
  
Justin.Watt@ky.gov
Warren, Simpson, Allen, Edmonson
606-312-7129
GlasgowBrian Yager
  
Brian.Yager@ky.gov
Adair, Green, Taylor
606-312-7131
MadisonvilleCy Britt
  
Cy.Britt@ky.gov

Hopkins, Lyon, Livingston, Marshall, Calloway, Graves, McCracken, Ballard, Carlisle, Hickman, Fulton, Crittenden, Union

270-871-8465
Madisonville
  
Bert.Combs@ky.gov
Webster, Henderson
270-871-4316
Madisonville
  
Stephen.Sloan@ky.gov
Daviess, Hancock, McLean
270-302-4888
Madisonville
  
Chris.Ashby@ky.gov
Caldwell, Christian, Logan, Muhlenburg, Todd, Trigg
270-836-6176
Pikeville
  
Richard.McCown@ky.gov
Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence
606-312-7127
Pikeville
  
JamesD.Goble@ky.gov
Floyd, Knott, Martin, Pike
606-312-7126
Pikeville
  
Derek.Hina@ky.gov

​Breathitt, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan, Wolfe

606-359-1779

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.