Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  
  
NotesFilter
  
  
Dennis HatfieldDirector
Regulations
502-782-6214Dennis.Hatfield@ky.gov
Marvin CombsAssistant Director
Complaints & plugging
502-782-6925Marvin.Combs@ky.gov
Nicole AllisonProgram Coordinator
Operator's license, open records requests, bonds and production reports
502-782-6877Nicole.Allison@ky.gov
Gina CavenderAdminstrative Section Supervisor
Personnel and fiscal, bonds and transfers
502-782-6915Gina.Cavender@ky.gov
Kim CollingsEnvironmental Scientist Consultant
Permit Review and testing permits
502-782-6923Kim.Collings@ky.gov
James GallagherGeoprocessing Specialist
Tax credit applications, pipeline mapping, well records
502-782-6363James.Gallagher@ky.gov
Rebecca HardinAdministrative Specialist
Violations and forfeitures
502-782-6963Rebecca.Hardin@ky.gov
Kaci ClayAdministrative Specialist
Drilling permits, gathering line applications, well transfers
502-782-7051Kaci.Clay@ky.gov

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.