Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ky.gov An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky

Energy and Environment Cabinet

Division of Oil and Gas
About Us

The Division of Oil and Gas currently employs 16 field inspectors, three field supervisors and seven ​​​​​​​administrative staff personnel.  The field inspectors are assigned to five district offices to inspect all crude oil and natural gas well sites, gathering lines and tank battery storage facilities in Kentucky.​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​


 

 Main Office

 
  
  
NotesFilter
  
  
Kim CollingsDirector
Regulations
502-782-6923Kim.Collings@ky.gov
Marvin CombsAssistant Director
Complaints & plugging
502-782-6925Marvin.Combs@ky.gov
Nicole AllisonProgram Coordinator
Operator's license, open records requests, bonds and production reports
502-782-6877Nicole.Allison@ky.gov
Gina CavenderAdminstrative Section Supervisor
Personnel and fiscal, bonds and transfers
502-782-6915Gina.Cavender@ky.gov
James GallagherGeoprocessing Specialist
Tax credit applications, pipeline mapping, well records
502-782-6363James.Gallagher@ky.gov
Rebecca HardinAdministrative Specialist
Violations and forfeitures
502-782-6963Rebecca.Hardin@ky.gov
VacantEnvironmental Specialist IV
Permit Review and testing permits
502-782-7072
Jessica RobertsAdministrative Specialist
Drilling permits, gathering line applications, well transfers
502-782-7051JessicaE.Roberts@ky.gov
 

 Districts

 
  
CountiesFilter
  
Expand/Collapse District : Barbourville ‎(4)
Expand/Collapse District : Frankfort ‎(1)
Expand/Collapse District : Glasgow ‎(5)
Expand/Collapse District : Madisonville ‎(4)
Expand/Collapse District : Pikeville ‎(2)